Make your own free website on Tripod.com
home  
     William Allen
3360 Tremont Rd.
Columbus, OH 43221
614.451.9967
614.538.2490 (fax) Wallen10@columbus.rr.com
www.uadentalgroup.com
          Robert Banchefsky
6100 E. Main St.
Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43213
614.759.1800
614.759.1899 (fax)
Filler2000@aol.com
www.sensationalsmiles.info
    
     Rob Bang
3230 Northwest Blvd., #203
Columbus, OH 43221
614.457.5173
614.457.3535 (fax)
drbangdds@yahoo.com 
www.drbangdds.com
          Richard Barry
1234 Old Henderson Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
614.451.2234
614.451.1511 (fax) drbarry@pearlywhitesmile.com
www.pearlywhitesmile.com
    
     Phillip Beckwith
(Orthodontic Advisor)
829 Eastwind Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
614.882.5391
614.882.2063 (fax)
pjbortho@aol.com
          Mark Bello
1816 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015
740.363.2080
740.369.7514(fax)
mbellodds@rrohio.com
www.markbellodds.com
    
     Mark Bernsdorf
3720 Ridge Mill Dr.
Hilliard, OH 43026
614.771.7788
614.771.7876 (fax)
Cmbernsdorf@columbus.rr.com
          Bradley Blair
1101 Norton Rd.
Galloway, OH 43119
614.878.8303
614.851.1055 (fax)
bblairdds@rrohio.com
www.blairdental.com
    
     Jeffrey Blankenbeckler
611 Park Meadow Rd.
Suite D
Westerville, OH 43081
614.895.7200
614.895.3663 (fax)
jeffb@jawdoc.org
          Ronald Carmen
(Orthodontic Advisor)
5225 E. Main St.
Columbus, OH 43213
614.864.5555
614.759.4444 (fax)
Beaty03@aol.com
    
     Rick Chapman
885 High St.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.888.3393
614.888.4780 (fax)
          Jerry Cheung
7215 Sawmill Rd.
Suite 210
Dublin, OH 43016
614.799.9140
614.799.9146 (fax)
Jcheung.dds@gmail.com
    
     Frank Cordray
(Orthodontic Advisor)
96 Northwoods Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235
614.436.7761
614.436.6774 (fax)
kcord74385@aol.com
www.cordrayorthodontics.com
          Tim Edwards
6325-A Perimeter Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
614.761.7666
614.761-8653 (fax)
Tedwards@columbus.rr.com
    
     Steven Emrich
(Orthodontic Advisor)
937 Polaris Woods Blvd
Suite A
Westerville, OH 43082
614.888.4577
614.888.9740
Scemrich@aol.com
          Mike Firouzian
1 Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235
614.848.5001
614.848.5003 (fax)
ffirouzi@columbus.rr.com
www.cffcd.com
    
     Mark Fixari
4241 Kimberly Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43232
614.866.7445
614.866.8750 (fax)
fixdds@aol.com
          Shayne Fixari
4241 Kimberly Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43232
614.866.7445
614.866.8750 (fax)
fixdds@aol.com
    
     Michael Fleitz
426 Beecher Rd..
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.939.4800
614.939.5945 (fax)
mpfleitz@hotmail.com
www.drtilson.com
          Jack Foliano
1495 Morse Rd.
Suite 108
Columbus, OH 43229
614.268.2122
614.268.2118 (fax)
    
     Bradley Fulton
135 Hoff Rd.
Westerville, OH 43082
614.882.2249
614.523.3873
bjfdds@aol.com
          Robert George
7334 E. Broad St.
Suite A
Blacklick, OH 43004
614.755.2275
614.759.4699 (fax)
rrageorge@bg.xohost.com
www.robertageorgeddsinc.com
    
     Jeffrey Gillig
574 N. State St.
Suite A
Westerville, OH 43082
614.890.2522
614.882.2931 (fax)
jessgillig@insight.rr.com
          Roy Gottlieb
1100 Morse Rd.
2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43229
614.888.2777
614.888.3548 (fax)
roygottlieb@netscape.net
www.dr-roy.com
    
     John Haidet
7334 E. Broad St.
Suite C
Blacklick, OH 43004
614.577.1100
614.577.1348 (fax)
jjhaidet@earthlink.net
          James Haldeman
170 Northwoods Blvd
Suite 120
Columbus, OH 43235
614.846.7300
614.846.7452 (fax)
Ezbirdgolf@columbus.rr.com
www.cosmeticdentalcolumbus.com
    
     Jeffrey Hanin
3370 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43213
614.237.2529
614.237.4358 (fax)
jeffhanin@sbcglobal.net
www.drmsmile.com
          Marc Hollander
118 N. Hamilton Rd.
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.475.7228
614.475.7231
Marcjh@aol.com
www.awesomesmiles.com
    
     Kevin Huelsman
6565 Worthington-Galena Rd.
Suite 101C
Worthington, OH 43085
614.885.8785
614.825.6290 (fax)
kshdds@vzw.blackberry.net
           
    
     Jason Kahan
4016 Alum Creek Dr.
Columbus, OH 43207
614.409.9404
614.409.2992(fax)
jkahandds@alumcreekdental.com
          Phillip Katz
156 W. Columbus St.
Pickerington, OH 43147
614.837.4506
614.837.0192 (fax)
phildds1@aol.com
www.stateoftheartsmiles.com
    
     Gary Kennedy
7421 St. Rt. 366
Huntsville, OH 43324
937.843.3932
937.843.6402 (fax)
trkbleachem3@hotmail.com
kennedydentalllc@earthlink.net
www.kenndent.com
          Larry Kennedy
202 E. 5th St.
Marysville, OH 43040
937.642.3434
937.642.6434 (fax)
trkbleachem3@hotmail.com
kennedydentalllc@earthlink.net
www.kenndent.com
    
     Mark Klabunde
(Periodontist-Director)
170 Northwoods Blvd
Suite 110
Columbus, OH 42325
614.888.8585
614.888.0381 (fax)
Reelman10@aol.com
www.centralohioperiodontics.com
          Robin Kurtz
4000 Parkmead
Suite 300
Grove City, OH 43123
614.875.6357
614.875.2117 (fax)
Rkurtz3366@aol.com
www.grovecityfamilydentist.com
    
     Sam Latif
4661 Sawmill Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
614.459.7300
614.443.3400
614.459.9095 (fax)
Lat481@aol.com
          Kim Laurell
(Prosthodontist-Advisor)
55 Caren Ave.
Suite 270
Worthington, OH 43085
614.888.7012
614.888.0284 (fax)
Klaurell@ee.net
www.prosthinfo.com
    
     Michael Leahy
160 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235
614.848.4900
614.848.4920 (fax)
cleahy@columbus.rr.com
mjleahydds@hotmail.com
          Steven Lee
2691 E. Main St.
Columbus, OH 43209
614.237.1008
614.237.3057 (fax)
Ssleedds2003@yahoo.com
www.sleedds.com
    
     Christopher Masoner
17 N. Harding Rd.
Columbus, OH 43209
614.231.2709
614.235.4555 (fax)
Docmace@aol.com
          James Merrell
7870 Olentangy River Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235
614.436.0316
614.436.7297 (fax)
jmerrelldds@rrohio.com
    
     George Mustric
17 W. Schreyer Pl.
Columbus, OH 43214
614.261.7210
614.261.7211 (fax)
          Randall Nameth
716 Worthington Woods Blvd
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.2222
614.846.3020 (fax)
Rwndds@aol.com
    
     Nicholas Raptou
136 Northwoods Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235
614.433.7272
740.548.6197 (fax)
Nick@raptou.com
www.raptou.com
          Fred Sakamoto
(Periodontist-Director)
7334 E. Broad St.
Suite B
Blacklick, OH 43004
614.575.0070
614.575.0068 (fax)
Noplak1@aol.com
www.centralohioperiodontics.com
    
     David Scurria
6750 Avery-Muirfield Dr.
Suite B
Dublin, OH 43017
614.766.5277
614.717.4396 (fax)
Dscurria@yahoo.com
www.perimeterdentalgroup.com
          Bryan Simone
4104 Broadway
Suite #205
Grove City, OH 43123
614.875.3141
614.875.8812 (fax)
kbsimone@columbus.rr.com
    
     David Sipes
26 E. Main St.
Lexington, OH 44904
419.884.3411
419.884.0656 (fax)
davidlsipes@neo.rr.com
www.sipesdentalassociates.com
          Mark Smilack
3370 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43213
614.237.2529
614.237.4358 (fax)
dr.smile@sbcglobal.net
www.drmsmile.com
    
     Michael Smith
7457 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614.866.5518
614.866.7824 (fax)
doctorsmith@wowway.com
www.reynoldsburgfamilydental.com
          Rhonda Steigerwald
4241 Kimberly Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43232
614.866.7445
614.866.8750 (fax)
steigrick@yahoo.com
    
     Brian Stickel
877 Eastwind Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
614.882.1135
614.882.4911 (fax)
csticke@insight.rr.com
www.westervilledental.com
          Louis Susi
(Endodontic advisor)
7334 E. Broad St.
Suite C
Blacklick , OH 43004
614.577.1100
614.577.1348 (fax)
commodore1@hotmail.com
    
     Sarah Thompson
819 W. Main St.
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.383.1913
937.655.8809 (fax)
Thompson.1291@osu.edu
          Jeffrey Tilson
426 Beecher Rd.
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.939.4800
614.939.5945 (fax)
Jeffreytilson@insight.rr.com
www.drtilson.com
    
     Thomas Verhoff
5797 Beechcroft Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229
614.891.0440
614.891.0428 (fax)
verhoffdental@sbcglobal.net
          Steve Walton
3600 Olentangy River Rd.
Suite #483
Columbus, OH 43214
614.459.2441
614.451.9370 (fax)
scwaltondds@yahoo.com
    
     Alan Wood
7870 Olentangy River Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235
614.436.0316
614.436.7297 (fax)
          Ekaterina Yankelevich
7334 E. Broad St.
Suite A
Blacklick, OH 43004
614.755.2275
614.759.4699 (fax)
Ekaterina@yankelevich.org
    
     Gretchen Zody
877 Eastwind Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
614.882.1135
614.882.4911 (fax)
grzody@aol.com
www.westervilledental.com
             
mission
schedule
members
dental hygiene
links